ENHANCEMENT OF MIGRANTS ABILITIES AND RECOGNITION OF THEIR ACQUIRED COMPETENCES IN EUROPE

En.A.I.P. Piemonte

Via del Ridotto, 5

10147 Torino - Italy

www.enaip.piemonte.it

Contact person: Francesca Costero

E-mail: francesca.costero@enaip.piemonte.it

0039-0112178954

Maison Familiale Rurale Ventavon

RD 1085 Valenty

05300 VENTAVON-France

www.mfr-ventavon.com

Contact person: Nelly Chaix-Zoulalian

E-mail: nelly.chaix@mfr.asso.fr

Selbsthilfewerk für interkulturelle Arbeit

Jahnstr. 30

70597 Stuttgart - Germany

www.acli.de

info@acli.de

Contact person: Mr Norbert Kreuzkamp

kreuzkamp@acli.de

+49 7071 793333

VIFIN is a knowledge and research centre at the Municipality of Vejle

Banegårdspladsen 6, 1. sal

DK-7100 Vejle

www.vifin.dk

Contact person: Sanne Østergaard Nielsen

E-mail: sanos@vejle.dk

 

Pressure Line

Provenierssingel 71b

3033 EH Rotterdam - The Netherlands

www.pressureline.nl

Contact person: Svetlana Rashkov

E-mail: svetlana@pressureline.nl

Consorzio per la Formazione, l'Innovazione e la Qualità - CFIQ

Via Trieste 42

10064 Pinerolo (TO) - Italia

www.consorziofiq.it

Contacts: Manuela Audenino - Elena Paciello

m.audenino@consorziofiq.it

finanziamenti@consorziofiq.it

TRADIGENIA SL

Cami Coll de Pous 12, B-50 - 03700

Denia - Spain

www.tradigenia.com

+35 667 431 766

Contact person: Javier Díez

E-mail: j.diez@tradigenia.com

Oxalis

603 Boulevard Wilson

73100 Aix-les-Bains

www.oxalis-scop.org

Contact person: Cyril Kretzschmar

+33 6 32 11 14 23

E-mail: cyril.kretzschmar@oxalis-scop.org

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.